挖礦
或許應該更簡單

LEOBTC50公示

Image 1
符號: LEOBTC50
類型: Hash Token
發行方: ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.
功耗: 50W/THS
礦池: OK礦池
全稱:比特幣50瓦算力通證
計劃發行量:100,000 LEOBTC50
挖掘幣種:BTC
單位:THS
電費:0.0369usdt/kwh
算力期限:永續

註:算力互聯為ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.委托的第三方服務商,為合作方提供算力數據的監測和公示,異常數據的預警和公告,以及合作方收益數據的公示和結算,維護費的管理、監督等服務。

LeoMining是什麽?
通過LeoMining發行的算力通證,是基於以太坊 Ethereum 發行的去中心化區塊鏈數字資產,符合 ERC20 通證標準。每壹種算力通證,都與真實礦機算力相錨定。通證持有者享受相應的算力挖礦收益權。
賦能礦業生態

創造可信去中心化標準

通過與實體礦機算力壹定比例的換算,礦機所有的算力都會上鏈,並可以隨時在區塊鏈瀏覽器上查看算力的實時數據,引入用戶、礦池、礦場等多方的監管來達成壹個共識。

提供高效流動性方案

算力通證將向二級市場開放能夠在市場自由買賣,礦主可以直接將擁有的算力出售,散戶可以直接購買算力通證進行投資,它從根本上解決了流動性的問題,投資門檻的降低,日常運維的便利也會吸引更多人的參與。
搭建算力價值網絡
大幅提升礦機市場的流動性;
統壹的發行標準,透明規範;
通證與算力錨定,相當於資產上鏈,更易確權;
轉讓通證即轉讓算力,更易於權益的流通;
算力鏈上交易、通證鏈上存儲,收益鏈上分發,更安全高效;

Leo Mining

挖礦
或許應該更簡單

LEOBTC50公示

符號: LEOBTC50
類型: Hash Token
發行方: ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.
功耗: 50W/THS
礦池: OK礦池
全稱:比特幣50瓦算力通證
計劃發行量:100,000 LEOBTC50
挖掘幣種:BTC
單位:THS
電費:0.0369usdt/kwh
算力期限:永續

註:算力互聯為ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.委托的第三方服務商,為合作方提供算力數據的監測和公示,異常數據的預警和公告,以及合作方收益數據的公示和結算,維護費的管理、監督等服務。

LeoMining是什麽?
通過LeoMining發行的算力通證,是基於以太坊 Ethereum 發行的去中心化區塊鏈數字資產,符合 ERC20 通證標準。每壹種算力通證,都與真實礦機算力相錨定。通證持有者享受相應的算力挖礦收益權。
賦能礦業生態

創造可信去中心化標準

通過與實體礦機算力壹定比例的換算,礦機所有的算力都會上鏈,並可以隨時在區塊鏈瀏覽器上查看算力的實時數據,引入用戶、礦池、礦場等多方的監管來達成壹個共識。

提供高效流動性方案

算力通證將向二級市場開放能夠在市場自由買賣,礦主可以直接將擁有的算力出售,散戶可以直接購買算力通證進行投資,它從根本上解決了流動性的問題,投資門檻的降低,日常運維的便利也會吸引更多人的參與。
搭建算力價值網絡
大幅提升礦機市場的流動性;
統壹的發行標準,透明規範;
通證與算力錨定,相當於資產上鏈,更易確權;
轉讓通證即轉讓算力,更易於權益的流通;
算力鏈上交易、通證鏈上存儲,收益鏈上分發,更安全高效;

Leo Mining

Leo Mining

Mining
should be simpler

TOKEN DESCRIPTION

Image 1
Symbols: LEOBTC50
Type: Hash Token
Issuer: ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.
Power Consumption: 50W/THS
Current Pools: OK
Full Title:bitcoin miner 50W/T
Total Current Issue:100000
Currency:BTC
Computing Power:1 THS
Electricity Fee:0.0369usdt/kwh
Plan Duration:永續

Note: INTERHASH is a third-party service provider entrusted by ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD. to provide partners with monitoring and publicity of hashrate data, early warning and announcement of abnormal data, publicity and settlement of revenue data of partners, management and supervision of maintenance fees and other services.

What is LeoMining?
The hashrate token issued by Leomining is a decentralized blockchain digital asset based on Ethereum, which complies with the ERC20 standard. Each hashrate token is anchored with the real mining gigs' hashrate. Token holders share the corresponding hashrate payouts.
Empower mining ecology

Create credible decentralized standards

Through a certain percentage conversion with the actual mining gigs' hashrate, all the hashrate will be recorded on the blockchain, and the real-time data of hashrate can be viewed on the blockchain browser at any time. Besides, the supervision of users, mining pools, mining factories and other parties can be introduced to the agreement.

Provide efficient liquidity solutions

The hashrate token will be open to the secondary market and can be freely traded in the market. The mining gig owners can directly sell the hashrate, and retail investors can directly buy the hashrate token for investment. It fundamentally solves the problem of liquidity, lowers the investment threshold, and the convenience of daily operation and maintenance will also attract more people to participate.
Build the hashrate value network
Significantly increase the liquidity of the mining gig market;
Unified issuance standards to ensure transparent specifications;
The token is anchored with the hashrate, which means the assets are recorded on the blockchain, and the right is more easily confirmed;
Token transfer means hashrate transfer, which is easier to circulate rights and interests
Hashrate transactions, token storage, and earnings distribution are all carried out on the blockchain, which is safer and more efficient;

Leo Mining

Mining
should be simpler

TOKEN DESCRIPTION

Symbols: LEOBTC50
Type: Hash Token
Issuer: ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD.
Power Consumption: 50W/THS
Current Pools: OK
Full Title:bitcoin miner 50W/T
Total Current Issue:100000
Currency:BTC
Computing Power:1 THS
Electricity Fee:0.0369usdt/kwh
Plan Duration:永續

Notes: INTERHASH is a third-party service provider entrusted by ACE FOUNDATION PTE. LTD. to provide partners with monitoring and publicity of hashrate data, early warning and announcement of abnormal data, publicity and settlement of revenue data of partners, management and supervision of maintenance fees and other services.

Miner information disclosure page: http://token.interhash.cc/#/miner?id=37

Publication of proceeds page: http://token.interhash.cc/#/earnDetail?id=37

What is LeoMining?
The hashrate token issued by Leomining is a decentralized blockchain digital asset based on Ethereum, which complies with the ERC20 standard. Each hashrate token is anchored with the real mining gigs' hashrate. Token holders share the corresponding hashrate payouts.
Empower mining ecology

Create credible decentralized standards

Through a certain percentage conversion with the actual mining gigs' hashrate, all the hashrate will be recorded on the blockchain, and the real-time data of hashrate can be viewed on the blockchain browser at any time. Besides, the supervision of users, mining pools, mining factories and other parties can be introduced to the agreement.

Provide efficient liquidity solutions

The hashrate token will be open to the secondary market and can be freely traded in the market. The mining gig owners can directly sell the hashrate, and retail investors can directly buy the hashrate token for investment. It fundamentally solves the problem of liquidity, lowers the investment threshold, and the convenience of daily operation and maintenance will also attract more people to participate.
Build the hashrate value network
Significantly increase the liquidity of the mining gig market;
Unified issuance standards to ensure transparent specifications;
The token is anchored with the hashrate, which means the assets are recorded on the blockchain, and the right is more easily confirmed;
Token transfer means hashrate transfer, which is easier to circulate rights and interests
Hashrate transactions, token storage, and earnings distribution are all carried out on the blockchain, which is safer and more efficient;

Leo Mining

Leo Mining